The Board

The Executive Board

For the current year are:

Chairperson:
Michele Gunns

chairperson@reiki.org.nz

Vice-Chairperson & Reiki News Editor:
Mary Hambly

editor@reiki.org.nz

Secretary:
Sarah Deeks

sec@reiki.org.nz

Treasurer:
Amiee Mortimer

treasurer@reiki.org.nz

Membership Secretary
Annette Hobby

membership@reiki.org.nz

 

Professional Development and Events:
Angelika Klotz

events@reiki.org.nz

Database Manager and Website Development:
Amanda Cowlrick

database@reiki.org.nz

Insurance Manager:
Simon Greig

insurance@reiki.org.nz

Regional Reps Co-ordinator and Minutes Secretary:

Cath Lupton

regionalreprs@reiki.org.nz


Non-Board/ Co-opted members:

Northland Representatives:

Lori Satterthwaite and Kylie Cooper

Auckland – North Shore Representatives:

Lori Satterthwaite and Kylie Cooper

Coromandel Representative:

Ester Bassett

Bay of Plenty Representative:

Vacant

Taupo Representative:

Karen Owen (acting)

Waikato Representative:

Caterina Findsen

Taranaki Representative:

Vicky Chesswas

Hawke’s Bay Representative:

Kelly Whitewood

Manawatu Representative:

Gina Prendergast

Wellington Representative:

Vacant

Nelson Representative:

Shireen Drew

Canterbury Representative:

Annette Hobby

Otago Representative:

Vacant

Southland Representative:

Simon Grieg

West Coast Representative

Claire Insley

Facebook Manager/Editor:

Carina Hodzelmans/Sarah Deeks

Products Manager:

Carina Hodzelmans

products@reiki.org.nz

Sub-Editor Reiki News:

Lori Satterthwaite

subeditor@reiki.org.nz

Graphics:

Rachael Mooney

graphics@reiki.org.nz

 

Volunteers Wanted

Being a Board Member and assisting in a Non-Board role is immensely rewarding. It is a way to use your Reiki knowledge and skills to support our Reiki community and encourage new members. We are always looking for people with good administration, database and financial abilities as well as helpers in areas not covered by our Area Representatives such as Wellington, Auckland City, Bay of Plenty and East Cape regions are currently vacant. Working with a national organisation is an honour that takes you beyond teaching and practising Reiki to sharing it with our members and the general public across the whole of Aotearoa New Zealand.

If you are interested in helping out on the Board for Reiki NZ Inc. as a Non-Board Member or helping with our Conference in 2024, please contact the Secretary at: sec@reiki.org.nz

Thank you.

10 + 9 =

Get In Touch