The Board

The Executive Board

For the current year are:

Chairperson:
Michele Gunns

chairperson@reiki.org.nz

Vice-Chairperson
Mary Hambly

vice-chair@reiki.org.nz

Secretary:
Sarah Deeks

sec@reiki.org.nz

Treasurer:
Amiee Mortimer

treasurer@reiki.org.nz

Membership Secretary
Annette Hobby

membership@reiki.org.nz

 

 

Professional Development and Events:
Angelika Klotz

events@reiki.org.nz

Database Manager and Website Development:
Amanda Cowlrick

database@reiki.org.nz

Insurance Manager:
Simon Greig

insurance@reiki.org.nz

Regional Reps Co-ordinator and Minutes Secretary:

Cath Lupton

regionalreps@reiki.org.nz

Co-opted Board Members:

Jo Dell

jodell@reiki.org.nz

Nicola Lincoln

nicola@reiki.org.nz


Non-Board/ Co-opted members:

Northland Representative:

Lori Satterthwaite

northland-rep@reiki.org.nz

Auckland – North Shore Representative:

Lori Satterthwaite

northlandauckland-rep@reiki.org.nz

Coromandel Representative:

Vacant

Bay of Plenty Representative:

Vacant

Taupo Representative:

Karen Owen (acting)

taupo-rep@reiki.org.nz

Waikato Representative:

Caterina Findsen

waikato-rep@reiki.org.nz

Taranaki Representative:

Vicky Chesswas

taranaki-rep@reiki.org.nz

Hawke’s Bay Representative:

Kelly Whitewood

hawkesbay-rep@reiki.org.nz

Manawatu Representative:

Gina Prendergast

manawatu-whanganui-rep@reiki.org.nz

Wellington Representative:

Vacant

Nelson Representative:

Shireen Drew

nelson-rep@reiki.org.nz

Canterbury Representative:

Annette Hobby

canterbury-rep@reiki.org.nz

Otago Representative:

Mia Watkins

otago-rep@reiki.org.nz

Southland Representative:

Simon Grieg

southland-rep@reiki.org.nz

West Coast Representative

Claire Insley

westcoast-rep@reiki.org.nz

 

Editor Reiki News:

Caterina and Brian Findsen

editor@reiki.org.nz

Sub-Editor Reiki News:

Lori Satterthwaite

subeditor@reiki.org.nz

Social Media Manager:

Carina Hodzelmans

socialmedia@reiki.org.nz

Products Manager:

Carina Hodzelmans

products@reiki.org.nz

Graphics:

Rachael Mooney

graphics@reiki.org.nz

 

 

Volunteers Wanted

Being a Board Member and assisting in a Non-Board role is immensely rewarding. It is a way to use your Reiki knowledge and skills to support our Reiki community and encourage new members. We are always looking for people with good administration, database and financial abilities as well as helpers in areas not covered by our Area Representatives such as Wellington, Auckland City, Bay of Plenty and East Cape regions are currently vacant. Working with a national organisation is an honour that takes you beyond teaching and practising Reiki to sharing it with our members and the general public across the whole of Aotearoa New Zealand.

If you are interested in helping out on the Board for Reiki NZ Inc. as a Non-Board Member or helping with our Conference in 2024, please contact the Secretary at: sec@reiki.org.nz

Thank you.

4 + 8 =

Get In Touch